Masterforce Folgen


1 Arise, Pretenders!
2 The Destrons' Terrifying Manhunt!
3 The Targeted Jumbo Jet
4 Birth of the Headmaster Jrs.
5 Little Demons Run Wild
6 Showdown in the Wilderness
7 Panic! Protect the Wildlife
8 The Super Warriors, the Godmaster Brothers
9 The Cybertrons are in Danger
10 The Chosen Hero is Ginrai
11 Ginrai's Angry "God On"
12 The Miraculous Friendship
13 Is the Monster Friend or Foe?
14 Destroy Ginrai
15 Super Ginrai is Born
16 Lightfoot - A Dramatic Encounter
17 An Enemy? The Third Godmaster
18 A Powerful Foe - Sixknight the Wanderer
19 Four Godmasters, Assemble
20 The Cybertron Warrior, Sixknight?!
21 Rescue the Girl
22 Lightfoot Finds His Back to the Wall
23 Expose the Destrons' Dark Trap
24 Battle in the Desert
25 Destroy the Godbomber Plan
26 God Ginrai Goes into Space
27 Showdown on the Moon
28 The Psionic Whirlwind
29 Undersea Volcanic Eruption
30 Destroy Godbomber
31 The Final Godmaster
32 Destroy the Cybertron Base
33 The Cybertron Base Explodes
34 Black Zarak, Destroyer from Space
35 The Day of Mankind's Destruction
36 Save Cancer?
37 Showdown at the Destron Undersea Base
38 The New Black Zarak
39 The Reborn Darkwings
40 The Battle for Survival
41 The True Form of Devil Z
42 The Ultimate Battle | Antike Möbel zu Tiefstpreisen!